NOTICE FROM NANCY: IMPORTANT DATES

2017 All About Art Calendar 3 newupdate

2017All About Art

Joint Executive Board & Committee Chairs Meetings and Important Dates

Fri. January 6

Joint Exec. Bd. and Committee Chairs Mtg.

Wed. Jan.11

New Member Mtg.

Fri. Jan.13

1st Quarter Gen. Membership Mtg.

Mon. Jan. 23

Monitor Training

Thurs.Feb. 2 – Sund.Feb. 5

Double Vision V

Thurs.Feb.23

Art Club Mardi Gras

Fri. March 3

Joint Executive Board and Committee Chairs Meeting

Wed. April 5

New Member Orientation

Fri. April 7

Second Quarter General Membership Meeting

Wed. Apr. 26- Sun.Apr. 30

Spring 2017 Art Show and Sale

Sun. May 7

Picnic

Fri. May 5

Joint Executive Board and Committee Chairs Meeting

Fri. July 7

Joint Executive Board and Committee Chairs Meeting

Wed. July 12

New Member Orientation

Fri. July 14

Third Quarter General Membership Meeting

Mon. July 24

Monitor Training

Fri. September 8

Joint Executive Board and Committee Chairs Meeting

Wed. October 11

New Member Orientation

Fri. October 13

Fourth Quarter General Membership Meeting

Mon. October 23

Monitor Training

Wed.Nov.1 – Sun.Nov.5

Fall 2017 Art Show and Sale

Fri. November 10

Joint Executive Board and Committee Chairs Meeting

 December 2nd

Holiday Party at Pinkney Hall